Election Operates On The Foreknowledge of God … One Is Saved By The Choice Of God

I have an acquaintence who continually asks me, How is Calvinism?   I reply, Its just right for me.

Yes, I am Calvinist in spiritual doctrin, as I adhere to the Tulip Doctrine of Jonh Calvin.  I appreciate a couple who gifted me a John McArthru Bible at a time when I did not have the $40 for its cost. I still don’t have the money to afford any bible study materials!

Here are some insightful verses into the election of grace:

Acts 17:26
1 Peter1:2-3
1 Cor 1:30
Eph 1:11
Roimans 11:5

Leave a Reply

